Press Complaints Commission Halton House, 20-23 High Holborn, EC1N 7JD
spacer spacer
SEARCH FOR     Or try the cases search  
Whos Who
  spacer
Making a complaint
Code of Practice Information
Cases
Code Advice
 

PCC Secretariat

The PCC’s Secretariat undertakes all the day-to-day work of the Commission. It is responsible for dealing with all mediated complaints, which principally involves liaison between editors and complainants. There are presently 15 members of the Secretariat, none of whom has ever been employed as a journalist. This ensures that the PCC is able to operate independently of the industry it has been charged to regulate.

divider

Michael McManus michael.mcmanus@pcc.org.uk
Executive Director (Transition) (click here for biographical notes for Michael)

Kim Baxter kim.baxter@pcc.org.uk
PA to the Chairman and Executive Director (Transition)

divider

Charlotte Dewar charlotte.dewar@pcc.org.uk
Director of Complaints and Pre-publication Services (click here for biographical notes for Charlotte)

Elizabeth Cobbe elizabeth.cobbe@pcc.org.uk
Complaints Officer

Ben Gallop ben.gallop@pcc.org.uk
Complaints Officer

James Garmston james.garmston@pcc.org.uk
Complaints Officer

Sean Goldstein sean.goldstein@pcc.org.uk
Complaints Officer

Robyn Kelly robyn.kelly@pcc.org.uk
Complaints Officer

Bianca Strohmann bianca.strohmann@pcc.org.uk
Complaints Officer


divider


Lauren Hay lauren.hay@pcc.org.uk
Complaints Assistant

Mel Huggett mel.huggett@pcc.org.uk
Receptionist/Complaints Handler

Jae Shannon jae.shannon@pcc.org.uk
Administrator

Simon Yip simon.yip@pcc.org.uk
Complaints Coordinator

divider

Sam Falk sam.falk@pcc.org.uk
Policy and Transition Officer

Tonia Milton tonia.milton@pcc.org.uk
Information and Events Manager



 
    spacer